Tuesday, 23 September 2014


Welcome to the Transition Year Blog. This year a group of TY students have decided to form a committee to set up and run a Transition Year Blog. The committee will document the activities and events that surround Transition Year including;

TY Musical
Educational Trips
Workshops and Guest Speakers
TY Work Experience
Modules and Projects

The TY Blog will be monitored by Ms White and updated weekly by the following students;

L-R Orla Moule, Laura Cody, Mariam Adebisa, Addie Sanni, Kelly Murphy, Ruka Oyefeso, Moyin Ade and Rebecca Hughes Moore.

The blog aims to reveal the positive contributions and achievements made by all Transition Year students. Please feel free to contact the committee or Ms White in order to add to our blog.

Contact email address: mwhite@loretobalbriggan.ie

No comments:

Post a comment